Friday, April 16, 2010

TASTE OF CHICAGO 2010 MUSIC SCHEDULE


Friday, June 25, 2010 - Presented by the City of Chicago and V103

  • V103 Rap Down Rewind
  • Rob Base, Slick Rick, Doug E. Fresh,
  • Salt N Pepa
  • Bell Biv Devoe

5:30 pm

Saturday, June 26, 2010

  • Gavin Rossdale
  • opening act - tba

5:30 pm

Sunday, June 27, 2010 - Presented by the City of Chicago and Radio Disney

  • Emily Osment
  • Allstar Weekend (opening act)

3:00 pm

Monday, June 28, 2010 - Presented by the City of Chicago and Broadway In Chicago

  • Broadway In Chicago

6:00 pm

Tuesday, June 29, 2010 - Presented by the City of Chicago

  • Los Lobos
  • Los Lonely Boys (co-headliner)

5:30 pm


Wednesday, June 30, 2010 - Presented by the City of Chicago

  • Mat Kearney
  • Brett Dennen (opening act)

5:30 pm

Thursday, July 1, 2010 - Presented by the City of Chicago and WGCI

  • Trey Songz
  • Teairra Mari (opening act)

5:30 pm

Friday, July 2, 2010 - Presented by the City of Chicago and Bud Light

  • Rob Thomas

5:30 pm

Saturday, July 3, 2010 - Presented by the City of Chicago

  • Steve Miller Band

3:00 pm

Sunday, July 4, 2010 - Presented by the City of Chicago and 93XRT

  • Headliner - tba

1:00 pm

No comments:

Post a Comment